Collect Bits Mod Apk (all level unlock) v1.0.3 Download

Collect Bits Mod Apk (all level unlock) Download

Collect Bits Mod Apk is the name of a game in the action genre developed by LOCOBIT Inc game studio has been released for mobile devices with Android operating system. LOCOBIT Inc. game studio has just started its work and Collect Bits is in fact the first experience of this game studio in the Android market. Collect Bits introduces itself in the action genre, but in fact this game is a two-dimensional platformer and side scroller adventure game with elements of your collection. The gameplay of this game is very attractive and exciting and its mechanisms are very simple. get the mod version from ApkDip.


Click Here To Download

NameCollect Bits
DeveloperLOCOBIT Inc.
Android Version Required6.0
Last UpdateJuly 09, 2021

Features of Collect Bits Mod Apk:

  • There are only three controls to remember: “running,” “jumping,” and “throwing.
  • A beautiful and quirky world awaits the player
  • Various robots will block your path.
  • Beautiful and transient music will make the world of “Collect Bits!” even more exciting!

The game is so simple that the developers have only three buttons for its control system: move, jump, throw. “Charo” is the main character of the game and travels to mysterious cities with his robotic assistant dog “Lucis” and cleans the cities from pieces with a vacuum cleaner installed on his back. In the past, humans and robots were friends and lived well and happily together, and everything went great. But one day the robots suddenly became angry and violent and attacked the city and ruined everything. Now the city is awful and pieces of robots are everywhere.

In the game Collect Bits, You take control of “Charo” and do your best to be able to collect all the pieces in the best possible way and clear the city within a certain time frame imposed by the mayor. The more pieces you can collect, the higher your score. If you can get the necessary points, you can enter newer parts of the city, which are actually the next steps, and continue your work. Each part of the city has different and unique enemies that try to stop your cleansing operation and kill you by taking your 5 precious lives and force you to start all over again.